Tournament Schedule

July 19, 2024

11:00 AM – Prefishing Ends for the Day (all anglers must be off the water by this time)

July 20, 2024

4:15 AM – 4:45 AM – Physical Check-In: Osoyoos Lake Veteran’s Memorial Park

4:45 AM – Launch: Paddles (Shotgun Start)

4:50 AM – Launch: Pedals (Shotgun Start)

4:55 AM – Launch: Motors (Shotgun Start)

5:15 AM – Lines In

5:16 AM – Sunrise

12:15 PM – Standings Offline

1:15:00 PM – Lines Out

2:15 PM – Upload Deadline

3:15 PM – Weigh-In & Awards Ceremony

  • Competitors must be present at weigh-in location by this time. Competitors who are not present by this time will be disqualified.

Weigh-In Location: Osoyoos Lake Veteran’s Memorial Park

Tournament Details

  • Cell Service on Water: Good
    Cellular service may not be available on the water. It is the competitor’s responsibility to find service and upload their fish before the deadline.
  • Launch Type: Shotgun Start
  • Registration Ends: 07/12/2024 11:59 PM
    Late registration is limited and subject to an additional $10 late registration fee
  • Off-Limits Period Begins: NA
  • Practice Starts: 07/19/2024 5:16 AM (Launch Time)
  • Practice Ends: 07/19/2024 11:00 AM (Off the Water Time)
  • Identifier Code Released: 07/19/2024 10:00 PM

Physical Check-In Location:

Launch Locations

Weigh-In Location:

Safety Notes:

  • An overhead 360° light is required in low light conditions. A high-visibility flag, vest-type PFD, and sound signaling device (whistle) are required on the water at all times. Failure to utilize any of this safety equipment may result in disqualification.

Eligible Water Boundaries:

  • Anglers may NOT cross the US/Canada border
  • Due to unsafe conditions, all connected creeks, rivers, sloughs and tributaries are out-of-bounds.
  • Osoyoos Lake Veteran’s Memorial Park is the cutoff for the Okanogan River. Anglers may launch here and fish from the launch to the main body. The river past the launch is out-of-bounds.
  • Portaging is not permitted
  • Only public waters are allowed

Tournament Director: